MY BAG ()

Moses Basket - Welcome to the World

41.00 KWD 82.00 KWD
ID: 209909367
OUT OF STOCK
Total
41.00 KWD 82.00 KWD
  • Home delivery available
  • Collect from Store available Check stores
Made from beautiful wicker, with stylishly comfortable leather handles, this Moses basket is the ideal first sleeping environment for baby. The basket comes with a luxury cotton liner, foam mattress and 2.5 tog hand-pleated coverlet, for added night-time comfort. - Age suitability: 0m+ - Dimensions: Cover: 105 x 67cm Basket: 90 x 55cm - Machine Washable: Machine Washable - Composition: Cover: Liner: Outer - 50% Cotton; 50% Linen Lining - 50% Cotton; 50% Polyester Filling - 100% polyester Inner - 100% Polyester Quilt: Main - 100% Cotton Other - 50% Cotton; 50% Linen Filling - 100% Polyester Basket: Wicker - Safety: This product is suitable only for a child who cannot sit up unaided, roll over and cannot push itself up on its hands and knees. Maximum weight of the child: 9kg. This Moses Basket is designed for use with the Mamas & Papas Rocking Stand only. See individual items for care instructions. KEEP AWAY FROM FIRE
Colour Neutral
Gender Unisex
Non-Furniture
Location Delivery Timescales** Cut-Off Time*** Cost****
All addresses within Kuwait 1-3 Business Days* 2pm
Free for orders over 25KWD
3 KWD orders below 25KWD
Click & Collect in store Same Day* 6pm FREE
* Orders placed after the cut-off time and/or on any Kuwait public holiday will be deemed placed on the first Kuwait working day following the date on which the Order was submitted.
* Orders placed on Thursday will be delayed as our Kuwait warehouse and delivery agents do not operate on a Friday. Orders will be shipped on the next business day.Ie: Orders placed on Thursday will be shipped on Saturday.
** Delivery timelines are estimates, see further details below
*** Please bring forward the cut-off times listed above by one hour if you have requested that we gift-wrap your items. Gift wrapping is not currently available for Furniture/pushchairs
**** We reserve the right to impose delivery charges where your Order is not accepted at the address supplied to us on the confirmed date of delivery. Please note that Orders paid for by Cash on Delivery attract an additional 3.5 KWD delivery fee.
PLEASE NOTE: Click & Collect service is not available for Furniture.

حقيبة التسوق ()
خصم 50%

مهد سلة موسى - Welcome to the World

41.00 د.ك. 82.00 د.ك.
ID: 209909367
نفدت الكمية
المجموع
41.00 د.ك. 82.00 د.ك.
  • خدمة التوصيل للمنزل متاحة
  • خدمة استلام المنتج من المتجر متوفرة اختر متجر

صنع هذا المهد من الخوص الرائع وتم تزويده بيدين من الجلد الأنيق المريح ليمثل خيارًا مثاليًا كأول مكان نوم لطفلك. يأتي مع مهد سلة موسى بطانة قطنية فاخرة ومرتبة من الفوم وغطاء مجهز يدويًا بجودة 2.5 توغ لمنح طفلك المزيد من الراحة أثناء الليل. مناسب لعمر: من الولادة فما بعد - الأبعاد: الغطاء: 105 × 67 سم. كيس، السلة: 90 × 55 سم - يمكن غسلها في الغسالة: يمكن غسلها في الغسالة - النسيج: الغطاء: البطانة: الخارجية - 50% قطن و50% لينين، البطانة - 50% قطن و50% بولييستر، الحشو - 100% بولييستر، الداخلية - 100% بولييستر، التطريز: الرئيسي: 100% قطن، أخرى: 50% قطن و50% لينين، الحشو: 100% بولييستر السلة: خوص - السلامة: هذا المنتج مناسب فقط للطفل الذي لا يمكنه الجلوس بدون مساعدة أو الذي ينقلب على جانبيه أو الطفل الذي لا يمكنه دفع نفسه مستعينًا بيديه وركبتيه. الحد الأقصى لوزن الطفل: 9 كجم. صممت سلة موسى هذه لتستخدم مع حامل Rocking Stand من Mamas & Papas فقط. يمكنك الاطلاع على القطع المفردة للتعرف على إرشادات العناية. يحفظ بعيدًا عن النار

اللون محايد
الجنس أولاد
منتجات أخرى غير الأثاث
أوقات التوصيل** آخر موعد لاستلام الطلب خلال اليوم*** التكلفة****
جميع العناوين في الكويت 1-3 أيام عمل* 2 مساءً
مجّانًا للطلبيات بقيمة أكثر من 25 دينار كويتي
3 دينار كويتي للطلبيات بقيمة أقل من 25 دينار كويتي
* الطلبات التي سُجِّلَت بعد آخر موعد لتسجيل الطلبات خلال اليوم و/ أو في أي عُطلة رسمية في دولة الكويت ستُعتَبر قد سُجِّلَت في أول يوم عمل تالٍ للتاريخ الذي سُجِّل فيه الطلب
* سيطرأ تأخير في توصيل الطلبيات التي تم عملها في يوم الخميس، نظرًا لأن مستودعنا ومندوبي التوصيل في عطلة رسمية أيام الجمعة كل أسبوع. وسوف يتم شحن الطلبيات مباشرة في يوم العمل التالي. مثال: سوف يتم شحن الطلبيات التي تم عملها يوم الخميس في يوم السبت.
** الأطر الزمنية للتوصيل هي أطُر تقديرية، ترد أدناه مزيد من التفاصيل.
*** يُرجى تقديم آخر موعد لتسجيل الطلبات قبل ساعة واحدة في حال طلبكم تغليف منتجاتكم المطلوبة لتُقدَّم كهدية. يرجى العلم أن خدمة تغليف الهدايا غير متوفرة لمنتجات الأثاث وعربات الأطفال.
**** نحن نحتفظ بالحق في فرض رسوم لإعادة التوصيل عند رفض قبول استلام الطلب على العنوان الذي زودتمونا به في التاريخ المؤكَّد لتوصيل الطلب. يرجى العلم أنه سيتم إضافة رسوم بقيمة 3.5 دينار كويتي كتكلفة إضافية عند اختيار وسيلة الدفع نقدًا عند الاستلام.