MY BAG ()

Treasured Christmas Large Stocking

Treasured Christmas Large Stocking

5.00 KWD 10.00 KWD
ID: 213351647
OUT OF STOCK
  • Home delivery available
  • Collect from Store available Check stores

Christmas keepsakes, worth treasuring.

Mamas & Papas' Forever Treasured was a collection of beautifully designed gifts for new and expectant parents, capturing the magic of those early moments in baby's life and lovingly presented in stunning gift boxes.

This Christmas, mark this festive milestone with our collection of equally beautiful toys, gifts and decorations. Designed to celebrate this magical time of year, these stunning keepsakes are sure to be treasured from one Christmas to the next.

With our Treasured Christmas Large Stocking, there is plenty of space for lots of large stocking fillers. The beautifully designed stocking features soft fur detailing along the cuff, with an exclusive print of an adorable polar bear and their baby on the front, embroidered messaging as well as a handy tag for hanging.

This Christmas, mark this festive milestone with our collection of equally beautiful toys, gifts and decorations. Designed to celebrate this magical time of year, these stunning keepsakes are sure to be treasured from one Christmas to the next.

For little ones, the most exciting moment of Christmas has to be coming downstairs in the morning to find out whether Santa Claus has paid a visit or not. And the first tell-tale sign is a stocking full of fun gifts. With our Treasured Christmas Large Stocking, there is plenty of space for lots of large stocking fillers, from gifts and toys to tasty chocolate treats.

The beautifully designed stocking features soft fur detailing along the cuff, embroidered messaging and an exclusive print of an adorable polar bear and their baby on the front. With a handy tag, it's easy to hang your little one's stocking in time for the big day.

Product Features

Soft fur detailing along the cuff and embroidered touches.

Perfect for large stocking fillers.

Exclusive print featuring a polar bear and baby.

Handy tab for easy hanging.

Product Specification

Dimensions: H 60 x W 35 x D 6cm. WARNING! This is not a toy. Wash Care: Wipe clean only.

Colour Multicolour
Gender Unisex
Non-Furniture
Location Delivery Timescales** Cut-Off Time*** Cost****
All addresses within Kuwait 5-7 Business Days* 2pm
Free for orders over 25KWD
3 KWD orders below 25KWD
Click & Collect in store Same Day* 6pm FREE
* Delivery timelines are estimates only. For more information on delivery cut-off times, up to date information and delivery charges please visit our Shipping Policy page.
PLEASE NOTE: Click & Collect service is not available for Furniture.

جراب هدايا كبير بعبارة Treasured Christmas

جراب هدايا كبير بعبارة Treasured Christmas

5.00 د.ك. 10.00 د.ك.
ID: 213351647
نفدت الكمية
  • خدمة التوصيل للمنزل متاحة
  • خدمة استلام المنتج من المتجر متوفرة اختر متجر

احتفظي بذكريات وهدايا الكريسماس مع صغيرك.

أبدعت ماماز وباباز مجموعة هدايا فور ايفر تريجرد خصيصًا لكل أبوين ينتظران مولودهما الجديد أو يحتفلان بالمناسبات الأولى لهما معه، فقدمت ما يجعل من تلك اللحظات المهمة في حياة كل طفل ذكريات لا تُنسى وحرصت على تقديم قطع تلك المجموعة في عبوات هدايا رائعة.

ومن أبرز المناسبات الاحتفالية في حياة كل طفل احتفالات الكريسماس الذي نحتفل به معكم بمجموعة من اللعب والهدايا وقطع الزينة التي لا تقل جمالاً عن أجوائه التي تعد من أروع الأجواء في العام وأكثرها سحرًا والتي حرصنا على أن تكون هدايانا فيه اختيارًا يستحق الاحتفاظ به والابتهاج بالاحتفال به عامًا بعد عام.

ستجدين دائمًا مع جراب الهدايا الكبير المزين بعبارة Treasured Christmas مساحة تكفي للاحتفاظ بالكثير من الهدايا. يتميز هذا الجراب بتصميمه الرقيق المزين بحافة من الفرو الناعم ونقشة مميزة في الأمام بشكل دب قطبي وطفله ورسالة مطرزة وشارة رقيقة لتعليقه بسهولة.

ومن أبرز المناسبات الاحتفالية في حياة كل طفل احتفالات الكريسماس الذي نحتفل به معكم بمجموعة من اللعب والهدايا وقطع الزينة التي لا تقل جمالاً عن أجوائه التي تعد من أروع الأجواء في العام وأكثرها سحرًا والتي حرصنا على أن تكون هدايانا فيه اختيارًا يستحق الاحتفاظ به والابتهاج بالاحتفال به عامًا بعد عام.

أجمل لحظات الكريسماس في عيون الأطفال هي تلك التي يستيقظون فيها من النوم صباحًا ثم يتجهون إلى ردهة المنزل ليعرفوا ما إذا كان سانتا كلوز قد جاءهم بالهدايا أم لا، وأول ما يساعدهم في معرفة ذلك شكل جراب الهدايا الذي يحوي داخله عالمًا كاملاً من البهجة والفرح. ستجدين دائمًا مع جراب الهدايا الكبير المزين بعبارة Treasured Christmas مساحة تكفي للاحتفاظ بالكثير من الهدايا واللعب وقطع الحلوى والشوكولاتة.

يتميز هذا الجراب بتصميمه الرقيق المزين بحافة من الفرو الناعم ورسالة مطرزة ونقشة مميزة في الأمام بشكل دب قطبي يلهو مع طفله. يأتي الجراب كذلك بشارة لتعليقه استعدادًا للاحتفال.

خصائص المنتج

تصميم بفرو ناعم على الحافة ولمسات مطرزة.

مثالي للهدايا كبيرة الحجم.

نقشة حصرية بشكل دب قطبي وطفله.

شريط سهل الاستخدام للتعليق.

مواصفات المنتج

الأبعاد: الارتفاع 60 × العرض 35 × العمق 6 سم تحذير! هذا المنتج ليس لعبة. تعليمات العناية بالغسيل: ينظف بالمسح فقط.

اللون متعدد الألوان
الجنس أولاد
منتجات أخرى غير الأثاث
أوقات التوصيل** آخر موعد لاستلام الطلب خلال اليوم*** التكلفة****
جميع العناوين في الكويت 5 - 7 أيام عمل* 2 مساءً
مجّانًا للطلبيات بقيمة أكثر من 25 دينار كويتي
3 دينار كويتي للطلبيات بقيمة أقل من 25 دينار كويتي
* الأوقات الزمنية للتسليم هي أوقات تقديرية فقط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مواعيد التسليم، تاريخ التسليم ورسوم التوصيل، يرجى زيارة صفحة سياسة التوصيل الخاصة